FIFA World Cup Soccer

At the Roundhouse

Welcome Soccer Fans!

We’ve partnered with The Fredericton District Soccer Association, The Picaroons Reds and UNB Reds Soccer to bring you 2022 FIFA World Cup action on the big screen at the Roundhouse!

All games are free and open to the public, but be advised, we don’t take reservations so claim your spot early!

The viewing schedule is posted below and we’ll update it as the tournament progresses.

Come on out, enjoy some great food and beverages, good times with friends, and cheer on your favorite side to the Cup – see you at the Roundhouse!

 

Round of 16 Viewing Schedule

Saturday, December 3
Netherlands 🇳🇱 vs United States 🇺🇸 : 11AM
Argentina 🇦🇷 vs Australia 🇦🇺 : 3PM

Sunday, December 4
France 🇫🇷 vs Poland 🇵🇱 : 11AM
England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 vs Senegal 🇸🇳 : 3PM

Monday, December 5
Japan 🇯🇵 vs Croatia 🇭🇷 : 11AM
Brazil 🇧🇷 vs Korea Republic 🇰🇷 : 3PM

Tuesday, December 6
Morocco 🇲🇦 vs Spain 🇪🇸 : 11PM
Portugal 🇵🇹 vs Switzerland 🇨🇭 : 3PM

Friday, December 9
QUARTER FINAL TBD : 11AM
QUARTER FINAL: Netherlands 🇳🇱 vs. Argentina 🇦🇷 : 3PM

Tuesday, December 13
SEMI FINAL TBD : 3PM

Saturday, December 17
PLAYOFF FOR THIRD PLACE TBD : 11AM

Qualifiers Viewing Schedule

Tuesday, November 22
Mexico 🇲🇽 vs Poland 🇵🇱 : 12PM
France 🇫🇷 vs Australia 🇦🇺 : 3PM

Wednesday, November 23
Spain 🇪🇸 vs Costa Rica 🇨🇷 : 12PM
Belgium 🇧🇪 vs Canada 🇨🇦 : 3PM

Thursday, November 24
Portugal 🇵🇹 vs Ghana 🇬🇭 : 12PM
Brazil 🇧🇷 vs Serbia 🇷🇸 : 3PM

Friday, November 25
Netherlands 🇳🇱 vs Ecuador 🇪🇨 : 12PM
England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 vs United States 🇺🇸 : 3PM

Saturday, November 26
France 🇫🇷 vs Denmark 🇩🇰 : 12PM
Argentina 🇦🇷 vs Mexico 🇲🇽 : 3PM

Sunday, November 27
Croatia 🇭🇷 vs Canada 🇨🇦 : 12PM
Spain 🇪🇸 vs Germany 🇩🇪 : 3PM

Monday, November 28
Brazil 🇧🇷 vs Switzerland 🇨🇭 : 12PM
Portugal 🇵🇹 vs Uruguay 🇺🇾 : 3PM

Tuesday, November 29
Ecuador 🇪🇨 vs Senegal 🇸🇳 : 11AM
Wales 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 vs England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 : 3PM

Wednesday, November 30
Tunisia 🇹🇳 vs France 🇫🇷 : 11AM
Poland 🇵🇱 vs Argentina 🇦🇷 : 3PM

Thursday, December 1
Canada 🇨🇦 vs Morocco 🇲🇦 : 11AM
Costa Rica 🇨🇷 vs Germany 🇩🇪 : 3PM

Friday, December 2
Korea Republic 🇰🇷 vs Portugal 🇵🇹 : 11AM
Cameroon 🇨🇲 vs Brazil 🇧🇷 : 3PM

Back to Top